Dział handlowy

Dział sprzedaży

Przedstawiciel na rynku Polskim

Przedstawiciel na rynku Polskim

RADIOSTER Sp. z o.o.
ul. Wilcza 7
40-661 Katowice - Poland
Phone: +48 32 252 02 22
Fax: +48 32 252 04 44
E-mail: sales@radioster.pl

Doradztwo techniczne

Mr. Markus Gaa
Phone: +49 7255 7120-81
E-mail: markus.gaa@hukag.com

Doradztwo techniczne & Marketing

Doradztwo techniczne

Manager Internal Sales

Mr. Stefan Mayer
Phone: +49 7255 7120-80
E-mail: stefan.mayer@hukag.com

 

Technical Sales

Mr. Andreas Hausner
Phone: +49 7255 7120-50
E-mail: andreas.hausner@hukag.com

 

Technical Sales

Mr. Timo Johannes
Phone: +49 7255 7120-719
E-mail: timo.johannes@hukag.com

 

Technical Sales

Mr. Markus Gaa
Phone: +49 7255 7120-81
E-mail: markus.gaa@hukag.com

Technical Sales

Mr. Kevin Jörder
Phone: +49 7255 7120-727
E-mail: kevin.joerder@hukag.com
Marketing

Marketing Specialist

Ms. Silke Natzeck
Phone: +49 7255 7120-86
E-mail: silke.natzeck@hukag.com