Satış

Türkiye Satış Sorumlusu

İletişim

Teknik Satış Mühendisi

Mr. Hakan Yildiz
Phone: +49 7255 7120-32
E-mail: hakan.yildiz@hukag.com

 

Türkiye DİSTRİBÜTÖRÜ

NBS Makina Petrol Turizm Insaat
Danismanlik Sab. ve Dis Ticaret Ltd. Sti
Erenköy mahallesi Ethem efendi caddesi
Çiçek sokak bulus, apt 8/13
TR - 37410 Kadiköy / Istanbul

Phone: +90 216 385 76 77
E-mail: info@nbs-trade.com

 

Satış ve Pazarlama

İç Satış

Manager Internal Sales

Mr. Stefan Mayer
Phone: +49 7255 7120-80
E-mail: stefan.mayer@hukag.com

 

Technical Sales

Mr. Andreas Hausner
Phone: +49 7255 7120-50
E-mail: andreas.hausner@hukag.com

 

Technical Sales

Mr. Timo Johannes
Phone: +49 7255 7120-719
E-mail: timo.johannes@hukag.com

 

Technical Sales

Mr. Markus Gaa
Phone: +49 7255 7120-81
E-mail: markus.gaa@hukag.com

 

Pazarlama

Marketing Specialist

Ms. Silke Natzeck
Phone: +49 7255 7120-86
E-mail: silke.natzeck@hukag.com