Sales force & inside sales

Vertriebsgebiete Deutschland

Sales regions Germany

North-West, postcodes 2, 3, 4

Sales Representative

Mr. Jan Hönnig
Phone: +49 4407 9139075
Mobile: +49 173 6774082
E-mail: jan.hoennig@hukag.com

Sales Representative

Mr. Michael Fondermann
Mobile: +49 173 65 69 304
E-mail: michael.fondermann@hukag.com

Technical Sales

Mr. Patrick Dalheimer
Phone: +49 7255 7120-716
E-mail: patrick.dalheimer@hukag.com

 

North-East, postcodes 0, 1

Sales Representative

Mr. Matthias Schwarz
Mobile: +49 172 621 6334
E-mail: matthias.schwarz@hukag.com

 

Technical Sales

Mr. Hakan Yildiz
Phone: +49 7255 7120-32
E-mail: hakan.yildiz@hukag.com

 

South-West, postcodes 5, 6, 7

Sales Representative postcodes 6 / 7 / 88 / 89

Mr. Stefan Mayer
Phone: +49 7255 7120-80
E-mail: stefan.mayer@hukag.com

 

Sales Representative postcodes 5

Mr. Michael Fondermann
Mobile: +49 173 65 69 304
E-mail: michael.fondermann@hukag.com

Technical Sales

Mr. Patrick Knebel
Phone: +49 7255 7120-29
E-mail: patrick.knebel@hukag.com

 

South-East, postcodes 8, 9

Sales Representative

Mr. Matthias Schwarz
Mobile: +49 172 621 6334
E-mail: matthias.schwarz@hukag.com

 

Technical Sales

Mr. Hakan Yildiz
Phone: +49 7255 7120-32
E-mail: hakan.yildiz@hukag.com

 

Sales & Marketing

Internal Sales

Manager Internal Sales

Mr. Stefan Mayer
Phone: +49 7255 7120-80
E-mail: stefan.mayer@hukag.com

 

Technical Sales

Mr. Andreas Hausner
Phone: +49 7255 7120-50
E-mail: andreas.hausner@hukag.com

 

Technical Sales

Mr. Timo Johannes
Phone: +49 7255 7120-719
E-mail: timo.johannes@hukag.com

 

Technical Sales

Mr. Markus Gaa
Phone: +49 7255 7120-81
E-mail: markus.gaa@hukag.com

Technical Sales

Mr. Kevin Jörder
Phone: +49 7255 7120-727
E-mail: kevin.joerder@hukag.com
Marketing

Marketing Specialist

Ms. Silke Natzeck
Phone: +49 7255 7120-86
E-mail: silke.natzeck@hukag.com