H&K Sales Team

Sales & Marketing

Head of Sales & Marketing

Head of Sales & Marketing

Stefan Mayer
Phone: +49 7255 7120-80
E-mail: stefan.mayer@hukag.com

 

Internal Sales

Head of Internal Sales

Hakan Yildiz
Phone: +49 7255 7120-32
E-mail: hakan.yildiz@hukag.com

Key Account Manager

Andreas Hausner
Phone: +49 7255 7120-50
E-mail: andreas.hausner@hukag.com

 

Key Account Manager

Patrick Knebel
Phone: +49 7255 7120-29
E-mail: patrick.knebel@hukag.com

 

Technical Sales

Markus Gaa
Phone: +49 7255 7120-81
E-mail: markus.gaa@hukag.com

Technical Sales

Pascal Polk
Phone: +49 7255 7120-74
E-mail: pascal.polk@hukag.com

Technical Sales

Andreas Laturnus
Phone: +49 7255 7120-752
E-mail: andreas.laturnus@hukag.com
Marketing

Marketing Specialist

Silke Natzeck
Phone: +49 7255 7120-86
E-mail: silke.natzeck@hukag.com