Sales force & inside sales

Vertriebsgebiete Deutschland

Sales regions Germany

Postcodes 0 / 10-17 / 80-87 / 9

Sales Representative

Matthias Schwarz
Mobile: +49 172 621 6334
E-mail: matthias.schwarz@hukag.com

 

Postcodes 6-7 / 88-89

Sales Representative Postcodes 6-7 / 88-89

Patrick Dalheimer
Phone: +49 7255 7120-716
E-mail: patrick.dalheimer@hukag.com

 

Postcodes 34-37 / 40-47 / 5

Sales Representative Postcodes 34-37 / 40-47 / 5

Michael Fondermann
Mobile: +49 173 65 69 304
E-mail: michael.fondermann@hukag.com

 

Postcodes 18-19 / 2 / 30-33 / 38 / 48-49

Sales Representative 18-19 / 2 / 30-33 / 38 / 48-49

Jan Hönnig
Phone: +49 4407 9139075
Mobile: +49 173 6774082
E-mail: jan.hoennig@hukag.com

 

Sales & Marketing

Internal Sales

Manager Internal Sales

Stefan Mayer
Phone: +49 7255 7120-80
E-mail: stefan.mayer@hukag.com

 

Key Account Manager

Andreas Hausner
Phone: +49 7255 7120-50
E-mail: andreas.hausner@hukag.com

 

Key Account Manager

Patrick Knebel
Phone: +49 7255 7120-29
E-mail: patrick.knebel@hukag.com

 

Key Account Manager

Hakan Yildiz
Phone: +49 7255 7120-32
E-mail: hakan.yildiz@hukag.com

 

Technical Sales

Timo Johannes
Phone: +49 7255 7120-719
E-mail: timo.johannes@hukag.com

 

Technical Sales

Markus Gaa
Phone: +49 7255 7120-81
E-mail: markus.gaa@hukag.com

 

Technical Sales

Kevin Jörder
Phone: +49 7255 7120-727
E-mail: kevin.joerder@hukag.com

 

Marketing

Marketing Specialist

Silke Natzeck
Phone: +49 7255 7120-86
E-mail: silke.natzeck@hukag.com